News

Holy smoke…it’s BBQ time!

*Now in stock* Our BRAND NEW Mercury BBQ and Firepit range is available to order! Read about the collection and watch the video in the banner.

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

FANtastic new additions for spring/summer 2019

Have a read about our NEW and expanded Mercury cooling range; *now in stock*, we think you’ll be a FAN!

Monday, 4th February 2019

Presenting our NEW AVSL catalogue!

Our 20th Anniversary catalogue is now available, filled with new products, established items and some exciting updates and announcements!

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Christmas gift guide 2018

Presenting our AVSL Christmas gift guide! Read about the products we have to offer and watch the video as we guide you through some great gift ideas.

Friday, 23rd November 2018

The Next Chapter: Unit 3

We're excited to reveal the next stage of our development...introducing Unit 3, due to open for business early in the New Year!

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

A Selection for the new season!

The Autumn/Winter edition of Selection Magazine is now available, filled with only the best products and offers at AVSL Group.

Thursday, 4th October 2018

Back to School: ‘Prefect’ products for the new term

Have a read about some great product ideas, perfect for the new school term; from kids’ headphones to handy accessories and stationery.

Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Christmas has come to AVSL! NEW seasonal products

We are so excited to present our NEW Christmas range for 2018. It's absolutely bursting with festive cheer so have a read and get into the Christmas spirit!

Wednesday, 1st August 2018

There’s strength in Gorilla Glue

We are delighted to announce that AVSL Group is now a distributor of Gorilla Glue products.

Wednesday, 20th June 2018

Make Dad’s Day: Gift ideas and new products

Have a read about some of our new and upcoming products and great ideas for Father’s Day, from hand tools to Bluetooth headphones.

Wednesday, 6th June 2018