News

Shining a light on Primalux

Primalux is our dedicated commercial lighting brand. Read about our exciting products and watch the video in the banner.

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Welcome to a summery Selection!

Welcome to the Summer 2019 edition of Selection Magazine, bursting with many new products and exciting company updates.

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

NOW OPEN! Trade Counter and Collection Point

We are delighted to announce our brand new Trade Counter and Collection Point is officially NOW OPEN, take a look inside...

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Summer hot list: NEW seasonal products

Have a read about our new summer hot list, filled with new lines of essential items for the upcoming season.

Monday, 29th April 2019

Holy smoke…it’s BBQ time!

*Now in stock* Our BRAND NEW Mercury BBQ and Firepit range is available to order! Read about the collection and watch the video in the banner.

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

FANtastic new additions for spring/summer 2019

Have a read about our NEW and expanded Mercury cooling range; *now in stock*, we think you’ll be a FAN!

Monday, 4th February 2019

Presenting our NEW AVSL catalogue!

Our 20th Anniversary catalogue is now available, filled with new products, established items and some exciting updates and announcements!

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Christmas gift guide 2018

Presenting our AVSL Christmas gift guide! Read about the products we have to offer and watch the video as we guide you through some great gift ideas.

Friday, 23rd November 2018

The Next Chapter: Unit 3

We're excited to reveal the next stage of our development...introducing Unit 3, due to open for business early in the New Year!

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

A Selection for the new season!

The Autumn/Winter edition of Selection Magazine is now available, filled with only the best products and offers at AVSL Group.

Thursday, 4th October 2018