News

12 Days of Christmas

To celebrate the festive season, we have a sleigh full of offers to share with you over the next 12 days. Check out 'DAY 10' to reveal today's offer!

Sunday, 1st December 2019

Christmas Opening Times 2019

We wish you, your colleagues and family a wonderful Christmas and look forward to a prosperous 2020 together.

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Christmas Gift Guide 2019

The countdown to the festive season is here! Read our AVSL gift guide for some great ideas mixed with a pinch of Christmas cheer!

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

A Selection of winter warmers

Introducing the winter 2019 edition of Selection Magazine. Here's a sneak peek of what to expect when your copy arrives!

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Trick or treat! Spooky Halloween inflatables

The most frightening time of the year is fast approaching! Meet our 6 spook-tacular Halloween inflatables, if you dare...

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Back 2 School: New term essentials

It’s that time of again! Get top marks with our back to school products and start the new school year in style.

Thursday, 29th August 2019

Shining a light on Primalux

Primalux is our dedicated commercial lighting brand. Read about our exciting products and watch the video in the banner.

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Welcome to a summery Selection!

Welcome to the Summer 2019 edition of Selection Magazine, bursting with many new products and exciting company updates.

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

NOW OPEN! Trade Counter and Collection Point

We are delighted to announce our brand new Trade Counter and Collection Point is officially NOW OPEN, take a look inside...

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Summer hot list: NEW seasonal products

Have a read about our new summer hot list, filled with new lines of essential items for the upcoming season.

Monday, 29th April 2019