News

Christmas gift guide 2018

Presenting our AVSL Christmas gift guide! Read about the products we have to offer and watch the video as we guide you through some great gift ideas.

Friday, 23rd November 2018

The Next Chapter: Unit 3

We're excited to reveal the next stage of our development...introducing Unit 3, due to open for business early in the New Year!

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

A Selection for the new season!

The Autumn/Winter edition of Selection Magazine is now available, filled with only the best products and offers at AVSL Group.

Thursday, 4th October 2018

Back to School: ‘Prefect’ products for the new term

Have a read about some great product ideas, perfect for the new school term; from kids’ headphones to handy accessories and stationery.

Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Christmas has come to AVSL! NEW seasonal products

We are so excited to present our NEW Christmas range for 2018. It's absolutely bursting with festive cheer so have a read and get into the Christmas spirit!

Wednesday, 1st August 2018

Trick or treat! NEW Halloween inflatables

After the success of last year’s Halloween inflatables, we have expanded our range for this year and they're in stock NOW!

Monday, 25th June 2018

There’s strength in Gorilla Glue

We’re pleased to announce that AVSL Group is now a distributor of Gorilla Glue products.

Wednesday, 20th June 2018

Make Dad’s Day: Gift ideas and new products

Have a read about some of our new and upcoming products and great ideas for Father’s Day, from hand tools to Bluetooth headphones.

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

The best SELECTION around!

Introducing the summer 2018 edition of Selection Magazine, our regular, printed publication, featuring only the best from our 7 brands.

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018

Make some noise! NEW soundbars from AV:link

Take a look at our NEW impressive Bluetooth soundbars by AV:Link, available to order today.

Thursday, 10th May 2018